• Bezirk
    Bezirk Gundis
    Präfekt/in
    Claude Rapillard
    Route d'Erbignon 26
    1964 Conthey
    Telefon : 027 / 346 29 34
    Natel : 079 / 332 33 02
    Email : cr@netplus.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Jean-Marie Clerc
    Rue de l'Eglise 20
    1994 Aproz
    Telefon : 027 / 346 42 51
    Email : jean-marie.clerc@admin.vs.ch
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk Visp
    Präfekt/in
    Aurelia Zimmermann
    Dorfstrasse 28
    3932 Visperterminen
    Telefon : 027 / 946 32 88
    Natel : 079 / 205 32 88
    Email : aureliazimmermann@bluewin.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Paul Leiggener
    Kirchweg 11
    3922 Stalden
    Natel : 078 / 625 63 00
    Email : pleiggener@bluewin.ch
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk Goms
    Präfekt/in
    Fredy Huber
    Fieschertalstrasse 22
    3984 Fiesch
    Telefon : 027 / 971 19 77
    Natel : 079 / 434 81 61
    Email : huber.fredy@bluewin.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Roberto Imoberdorf
    Auf dem Biel 1
    3985 Geschinen
    Natel : 079 / 727 80 18
    Email : imoberdorf@mks-home.ch
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk Brig
    Präfekt/in
    Matthias Salzmann
    Bammattenweg 21
    3904 Naters
    Telefon : 027 / 924 43 83
    Natel : 079 / 342 72 94
    Fax : 027 / 924 46 37
    Email : m.salzmann@gmx.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Herbert Schmidhalter
    Lingwurm 39
    3911 Ried-Brig
    Telefon : 027 / 923 60 85
    Natel : 079 / 542 49 39
    Email : herbi.schmidhalter@hotmail.com
     
  • Bezirk
    Halbbezirk Westlich Raron
    Präfekt/in
    Beda Theler
    Dorfstrasse 49
    3938 Ausserberg
    Natel : 079 / 255 86 06
    Email : beda.theler@bluewin.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Hermann Brunner
    Hauptstrasse 52
    3943 Eischoll
    Telefon : 027 / 934 28 85
    Natel : 079 / 475 94 94
    Email : hermann.brunner@eischoll.ch
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk Leuk
    Präfekt/in
    Paul Inderkummen
    Hauptstrasse 3
    3957 Erschmatt
    Telefon : 027 / 932 40 36
    Natel : 079 / 220 71 21
    Fax : 027 / 932 40 36
    Email : paul.inderkummen@ebatec.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Edi Kuonen
    Haus Tolumattu
    3951 Agarn
    Telefon : 027 / 329 12 32
    Natel : 079 / 277 51 94
    Email : edi.kuonen@bluewin.ch
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk Siders
    Präfekt/in
    Jean-Marie Viaccoz
    Chalet Bien-Assis
    3961 Mission
    Telefon : 027 / 475 18 76
    Natel : 079 / 628 66 76
    Email : jmviaccoz@netplus.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Carole Aeby
    Rte de Choretiège 2
    1977 Icogne
    Natel : 079 / 335 66 70
    Email : caroleaeby@netplus.ch
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk Sitten
    Präfekt/in
    Evelyne Crettex Reber
    Rue Oscar-Bider 20
    1950 Sion
    Telefon : 027 / 322 88 68
    Natel : 079 / 684 05 41
    Fax : 027 / 322 88 68
    Email : r.crettex@bluewin.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Marius Dumoulin
    Route de Diolly 43
    1965 Savièse
    Telefon : 027 / 395 36 75
    Natel : 079 / 665 94 81
    Email : mariusdumoulin@netplus.ch
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk Ering
    Präfekt/in
    Aliette Beytrison-Gaspoz
    Route de Lannaz 43
    1983 Evolène
    Telefon : 027 / 283 17 45
    Natel : 079 / 236 42 16
    Email : alietteb@netplus.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Martial Aymon
    Rue des Audannes 10
    1972 Anzère
    Natel : 079 / 322 91 41
    Email : martialaymon@msn.com
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk Martinach
    Präfekt/in
    Bernard Monnet
    Rue de l'Hôpital 11
    1920 Martigny
    Natel : 079 / 213 28 28
    Email : monnet.bernard@netplus.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Pierre-Cyrille Michaud
    Rue des Raccards 11
    1932 Bovernier
    Telefon : 027 / 722 32 94
    Natel : 079 / 628 42 38
    Email : pc.michaud@mycable.ch
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk Entremont
    Präfekt/in
    Alain Maret
    Ch. de Procharrat 12
    1947 Prarreyer (Versegères)
    Telefon : 027/776 17 29
    Natel : 079/276 35 56
    Email : alainmaret@dransnet.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Marie-Luce Pouget
    Charrière Challant 8
    1937 Orsières
    Telefon : 027/783 11 33
    Natel : 079/227 35 82
    Email : mlpouget@bluewin.ch
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk St-Maurice
    Präfekt/in
    Pascal Gross
    Vers-St-Amé 3A
    1890 St-Maurice
    Telefon : 024 / 485 27 92
    Natel : 079 / 474 43 09
    Email : pascal.gross@netplus.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Christiane Rey Jordan
    Chemin-Vieux 19
    1902 Evionnaz
    Telefon : 027/767 11 17
    Natel : 079/262 90 03
    Email : christianerey@yahoo.com
     
  • Bezirk
    Bezirk Monthey
    Präfekt/in
    Alphonse-Marie Veuthey
    Chemin des Recas 2
    1895 Vionnaz
    Telefon : 024 / 472 41 54
    Natel : 079 / 396 73 34
    Email : amveuthey@gmail.com
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Bertrand Duchoud
    Les Ouches 1
    1898 St-Gingolph
    Telefon : 024 / 481 99 70
    Natel : 076 / 522 54 71
    Email : b_duchoud@bluewin.ch
     
  • Bezirk
    Halbbezirk Östlich Raron
    Präfekt/in
    Beat Zurschmitten
    Breitenstrasse 17
    3983 Filet
    Telefon : 027 / 927 23 28
    Natel : 079 / 572 33 75
    Email : beat.zurschmitten@gmx.ch
     
    Vizepräfekt/in
    Irmina Imesch-Studer
    Breitenstrasse 3
    3983 Mörel-Filet
    Telefon : 027 / 927 34 03
    Natel : 079 / 667 87 27
    Email : irminaimesch@hotmail.com